

OFFICE BEARERS OF IIBF AMP ALUMNI **ASSOCIATION.** - 2019-2020



Shri. Anwarul Haque President (AGM, State Bank of India)



Shri. Shatrughna Prasad Secretary (DGM, IDBI Bank Ltd,)



Shri Sanjay Vaishy Treasurer,



Shri. K. Badri Narayana Vice President Sr. Manager, Khush Housing Finance Pvt. Ltd. General Manager, NABARD



Smt. Premila G D'Souza Jt. Secretary Asst. General Manager, Citizencredit Co-operative Bank Ltd.

Exe. Committee Members



Shri. Alex Mathew Regional Head, Lakshmi Vilas Bank



Smt. Flavy Jude Serrao Sr. Manager, Central Bank of India



Ms A Sunita V Chief Manager, Union Bank of India



Shri. Omkar Nath Upadhyay Sr. Manager, Bank of India (Representing current AMP Batch)



Ms. Ravita Wadhwa Dy. Director, IIBF (Representing IIBF)



Smt. Mini K Menon Sr. Manager, Bank of India

Director (Training) IIBF will be a permanent invitee in the committee meetings.